Meet our brilliant team

at Jerry Clay Academy

Mrs Swinburne
Executive Headteacher

Mrs Wells
Business Manager

Mrs Beaumont
Office Manager

Mrs Sellars
Reception Teaching Assistant

Mrs Smith
Reading Leader & PPA Cover Teacher

Mr Palin
Year 2 Part-time Class Teacher, Co-Head of School -EYFS & Key Stage 1

Mrs Saynor
Teaching Assistant Class 5

Mrs Elliott
Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Hart
Senior Teaching Assistant Class 4

Miss Harling
Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs Wood
Learning Support Assistant

Miss Belford
Teaching Assistant Class 1

Miss Mitchell
Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs Wilkinson
Senior Teaching Assistant Class 6

Mrs Rex
Teaching Assistant Class 2

Miss Atkinson
Admin Officer

Mrs Wilby
Admin Officer

Miss Firth

Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss Brook
Co-Head of School-Year 3 to Year 6

Mrs Smith
Teaching Assistant Class 3

Mrs. Burrows

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs. Longley

SENDCo & Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Ward
Reception Teaching Assistant